findersenergylife.blogg.se

Trsut me im dmg csgo
Trsut me im dmg csgo











trsut me im dmg csgo

There are a few heroes which simply have a much higher skill floor to be effective you just cant play these characters without accurate and/or swift mouse movements, while managing many different threats: McCree, Widowmaker, Hanzo, Tracer, Zarya, Roadhog.

trsut me im dmg csgo

Whatever it is, I just do my best to fill in and never despair at my teammates’ performances. Others, we need a true flank, so I’ll rock Genji or D.Va. Sometimes that’s a solo tank Zarya, or a solo heal Lucio. I simply fill in whatever hero I think fits best with the existing compositions. I’m almost always the last person to pick a hero on my team. Aside from McCree, Widow, Hanzo, Tracer (see the pattern?), the rest are fairly easy from a purely skill use standpoint. Overwatch’s game mechanics on 70-80% of heroes are easy enough to execute for most players to get a grasp of. MasterOverwatch, for when Blizzard doesn’t publicly release all stats. Yet, I’ve managed to reach the pinnacle of Overwatch ranked play, even breaking into the top 100 at some points. I was a DMG peak CS:GO player, and pretty much only played League of Legends as a competitive game before Overwatch trust me, I’m no sharpshooter. I’m here to give you my top 4 tips for those of us who suck at shooter games. Honestly, if we all had the time to play hours a day, of course we would get reps in – idiotic advice for anyone with school, work, or a significant other. It’s things you already know, like “use voice chat”, or “be positive”, or worse yet “practice practice practice!”. If you browse any Overwatch related forum, whether it would be one of the many subreddits, official Blizzard forums, or scattered op-eds, I’m sure you’ve gotten a slew of advice that all pretty much sounds the same.













Trsut me im dmg csgo